Rogue Satellites Detroit, Michigan

Rogue Satellites started working together in 2011. Since then, their evolving post-punk sound has been captured on two full- length records, Other Angels (2013) and Bees and Snakes (2015), as well as a 7”, entitled Double A Side (2014).

Currently, Rogue Satellites continues to play shows and tour regionally in support of Bees and Snakes. They are also working on new music for future releases.
... more


contact / help

Contact Rogue Satellites

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code